11/7 Tom AMPS 104 PMPS 103

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sonia & Tom (GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=55919

No shot. Back to work today ~O)
Short work week for me though. Friday is a Bank holiday and then I am off on vacation for a few days.
Now, I won't get any pitty for going on vacation but it is stressing me out leaving Tom.

My mom, sister and I booked this before Tom was diagnosed with SCC. With what the vet said, we didn't think he would even be around by the time we left. But he is. And he's not looking too bad. I just don't want anything to happen while i'm away. I know things can deteriorate very quickly. DH and DD are staying home.

So, all I'm asking for are strong vibes for Tom, to remain strong while i'm away.

Where are we going? Las Vegas. Mom turned 65 last April and has always wanted to go. Dad doesn't so sister and I tried to organise a trip then but we just could not make it work. This will coiincide with sister's 35th and she has never been either. I have only been once.
 
Re: 11/7 Tom AMPS 104

I am sending the strongest of vibes for health and strength for Tom. It surely wouldn't do any good to say don't worry, but you know Tom will be in good hands, so I hope you are able to enjoy a special time with your mom and sis. Drop a lucky quarter!
 
Re: 11/7 Tom AMPS 104

Hi guys .. I'll just say the same thing .. I could tell you not to worry, but I know you will .. it's in all of us to worry about the ones we love .. I'll be sending stay strong thoughts Tom's way .. go and enjoy yourself and know Tom is in good hands ...
 
SENDING HEALTH & STRENGTH VIBES TO OUR BUDDY TOM...

And Sonia...have a wonderful time!

funny-pictures-cat-gambler-about-to-win.jpg
 
mybuddybinks said:
SENDING HEALTH & STRENGTH VIBES TO OUR BUDDY TOM...

And Sonia...have a wonderful time!

funny-pictures-cat-gambler-about-to-win.jpg

Good one! :lol:

I am around this week. Leaving late Sunday. Starting to stress early :roll:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top