11/7 Sarge AMPS 350

Status
Not open for further replies.

Alison & Sarge

Member Since 2014
Well, Sarge threw me a bit of a curve ball last night in the form of a 46 at +7.5. I guess we will just have to wait on that dose increase! For now he has earned a .25 reduction instead. His first reduced dose was this morning so we shall see what the next several cycles brings. So glad it's Friday, it's been a week. I'm beat! But it's a beautiful sunny fall day. Can't beat that. Happy Friday to all!

11/6 Condo
 
Congrats on the reduction. Now let's see how long it takes to clear the bounce and what Sarge decides to do with the new dose.
 
Just curious, what is considered a new diabetic? For a new diabetic the reduction comes at <50 for an long-term diabetic it comes at <40. Sarge was diagnosed in May so I figure that is pretty new but I wanted to make sure I am using the right "reduction rule."
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top