11/7 PurrFace PMPS 125 +3/114 +7/101

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
He has me confused. Looks like he got a bigger BG number after he ate 1.5tsp LC at +7 than he did from 1tsp of MC at +10.5. Will test at +.5 and still in 60s will feed 1tsp of MC again and go from there. I want to get him into the mid 70s before his AM onset begins. Never a dull moment. Hope everyone has a great day.
Recap 10/6
AMPS 139 Fed 1.5oz LC
+2.5/177 Fed 1.0oz LC
+7/151 Fed 1.5oz LC

PMPS 167 Fed 1.5oz LC
+3/111 Ate 2tsp LC
+7/63 Fed 1.5tsp LC
+8.25/81 Fed 1tsp LC
+10.5/57 Fed 1tsp MC
+11.75/65 No Food

10/7
AMPS 61 Fed 1tsp MC (1tsp LC with just tip of tsp HC mixed)
+1/61 Fed 1tsp LC

PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 11/7 PurrFace AMPS 61 +1/61

He didn't drop since his AMPS# so hopefully he will steadily increase his number from here before his AM shot kicks in. Will continue with the tsp of LC as long as he is in 60s or higher. If he goes to the 60 back to MC and if he hits the mid 50s then HC to get him up again. I wish I could be here today but I have confidence in DW. She won't be posting will I'm away if all is steady. If PurrFace runs into a problem I'll talk her through the posting procedure. I'll be with my oldest grandson and he has an iPhone so I probably can post using that. Glad PurrFace isn't giving us nervous numbers..just green ones.
Dale we have you, your family and Max in our thoughts today and in our prayers.
 
Re: 11/7 PurrFace AMPS 61 +1/61

Leaving now but I'm not logging off in case I need DW to get on for advice, but I won't be here until late this afternoon.
 
Re: 11/7 PurrFace AMPS 61 +1/61

Morning John and PurrFace, what nice greens t.his morning and pm cycle, too. It sound like you have a good plan and things under control. I'm sure DW will do a great job. He's so close to the 70's, so hope he will surf nicely today. Enjoy your day with your grandson.
 
Re: 11/7 PurrFace AMPS 61 +1/61

Hi guys .. loving these greens on purrface! Sounds like you have all your bases covered, but hopefully purrface just surfs the day away ... have a great day guys!
 
Re: 11/7 PurrFace +3/53 +4/53 +5/70 +7/59 +7.75/67 +8.5/68

Just got home and it looks like PurrFace has been keeping my DW busy. He dropped into the 40s at +1.5 and the highest he made it was 70@+5. Still have 3 hours of excitement left in this cycle.
Question: Since he dropped below 50 again during just his 4th cycle of the reduced dose does he warrant another .25 reduction?

Thank you to all that dropped by the condo for your kind and encouraging words. They are very much appreciated.

PMPS 167 Fed 1.5oz LC
+3/111 Ate 2tsp LC
+7/63 Fed 1.5tsp LC
+8.25/81 Fed 1tsp LC
+10.5/57 Fed 1tsp MC
+11.75/65 No Food

10/7
AMPS 61 Fed 1tsp MC (1tsp LC with just tip of tsp HC mixed)
+1/61 Fed 1tsp LC
+1.5/45 Fed 1 tsp HC
+2.25/51 Fed 1 tsp HC
+3/53 Fed 1 tsp HC
+4/53 Fed 1 tsp HC
+5/70 Fed 1 tsp LC
+7/59 Fed 1tsp MC (1tsp LC with just tip of tsp HC mixed)
+7.75/67 Fed 2 tsp LC
+8.5/68 Fed 2 tsp LC
+10.5/103
 
Re: DOSE 11/7 PurrFace +5/70 +7/59 +7.75/67 +8.5/68 +10.5/1

confused_cat Question: Since he dropped below 50 again during just his 4th cycle of the reduced dose does he warrant another .25 reduction? confused_cat
 
Re: DOSE 11/7 PurrFace +5/70 +7/59 +7.75/67 +8.5/68 +10.5/1

I would reduce the dose. I don't think this was an overly full depot that caused the drop so a reduction is in order.
 
Re: DOSE 11/7 PurrFace +5/70 +7/59 +7.75/67 +8.5/68 +10.5/1

Thank you Sienne. I'm giving him his PM shot now and I'll make it .5U.
Thank you again.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top