11/7 Moe: amps=66, BCS and dose reduction; PMPS=156;+3=106

Go Moe :cat: I'm sure you may know this but you'll have depot in the first few morning hours even with the reduced dose. Hopefully Moe behaves :bighug: Here's some :coffee::coffee::coffee:
 
PMPS is 156. Bouncing from last night’s low and the BCS this morning?

Shot 5.0 units pm and also gave adequan injection tonight.
 
Back
Top