11/7 Mikan AMPS 344, +2 201, +3 178: PMPS 150, +2 145, +3 144, +4 112

Well there’s that big old bounce, Mikan. Now that you’ve shown us all your aerial skills, you may now come back to Earth , just gently, please.
Good luck if you increase her dose, Kit and have a good day! :bighug::bighug:
Thanks Staci!
This jumping business got to end!
Now that the big threat is out there, loud and clear, Mikan's better behave! ;)
Have a lovely Tuesday, Staci! :bighug:
 
Great plan if she doesn't show you some action today. You're doing wonderful for her! Now show mama what you can do, Mikan! :cat:
Hi Alli,
Mikan's taking her time today - it's a crazy work day in the morning so I don't mind if she stays afloat,
as long as she doesn't decide to do the competitive diving :smuggrin: ;)
 
Back
Top