Kadie (Juba's Mom)
Member Since 2015
Juba's condo from 10/31:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-31-jubalee-345-10-pmps-461.186174/#post-2067486
Juba has certainly been a bouncing girl the past couple of days!
I'm not sure if she has decided she is bored with this dose and to increase tonight or hold this dose a little longer??
(Please take a peak at her SS to see what's she's been up to the past week!)
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-31-jubalee-345-10-pmps-461.186174/#post-2067486
Juba has certainly been a bouncing girl the past couple of days!
I'm not sure if she has decided she is bored with this dose and to increase tonight or hold this dose a little longer??
(Please take a peak at her SS to see what's she's been up to the past week!)