11/7 Jetta PMPS 381 +2.5 255 dose??

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jacspets

Member Since 2011
Yesterday Jetta 11/6
Good Monday Morning LL,

yesterday PM cycle recap:
PMPS 143 (dropped from 170 at +10.25)
+1.5 153
+3 170
+6.5 358

Well, the board wasn't working last night when I shot full with Jetta's dropping number. I had a twinge of hesitation then decided it could be our "big break" to get into better numbers. So much for that :evil: No clue what happened from +3 to +6.5. I guess Jetta's liver isn't fond of blue. Silly girl. Otherwise she's well. Eating like a horse today- a rare clean plate at breffis cat_pet_icon (anti-jinx) hoping for more blue today!

I hope everyone has a great start to the week!
 
Re: 11/7 Jetta AMPS 317 +2.25 332 +4.5 331

Hi guys .. oh yes, I remember all the times I thought we were going to get the "big break" Kinda exciting to hope for, kinda disappointing when it doesn't happen, huh? Well dont stress .. today is a new day, tomorrow is another right? Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 11/7 Jetta AMPS 317 +2.25 332 +4.5 331

Really! What was with that +6.5? Must be a bounce. Jeesh! Does it drive you crazy like it drives us crazy? Patience, patience. Grrr :-x I'm trying to growl like the kitties growl at the UPS truck except their growls are very cute. :lol: Sometimes I want to order stuff online just to hear them growl.
Liz
 
Re: 11/7 Jetta AMPS 317 +2.25 332 +4.5 331

Hey,Jetta...
I'm waiting for the day when I can call you "J LO"...
eh, eh? nudge...nudge...Know what i mean??
 
Re: 11/7 Jetta PMPS 381 dose??

Anyone think yet we should raise up to 1u? Last time I asked, I was told to let the bounce clear, and I think she's bouncing again, but in between I never saw any stellar numbers. FRUSTRATING!!!
 
Re: 11/7 Jetta PMPS 381 dose??

Hi Jaclyn! I'm assuming Jetta is eating normally now?

IMHO, I think you have room to take her dose up to 1u. It's good to also have some other eyes on her SS to see if they think the same way but she has spent a lot of time in high numbers at this dose. She has seen only
a small amount of green. Blue numbers can also be bouncing numbers; it's difficult to tell with Jetta if she is bouncing off those numbers or those numbers are part of the bounce. I am voting for the latter but let's
see what others think.

You did the right thing in monitoring after shooting a dropping number. It was high enough that it gave you a chance to get some data on what she might do when you do shoot a dropping number in that mid blue range. Because she didn't have a lower nadir during the day (or it appears she didn't), then I don't see her PMPS last night as a second dip. But....that's just what I think :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top