Shiloh567
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...5-96-6-102-7-136-10-102-pmps-67-3-110.238145/
I am hoping we can get my sweet Gideon Blue back on track after having to skip a dose of Lantus last night due to low BG = 67. His dose is now 2.25 units BID.
I am hoping we can get my sweet Gideon Blue back on track after having to skip a dose of Lantus last night due to low BG = 67. His dose is now 2.25 units BID.