11/7 Doodle AMPS 231

Status
Not open for further replies.
I went back and re-read the lat condo. I will hold this 2 more cycles and then adjust accordingly. Most likely increase although it was weird he was in blues at .75u? so should I really increase or decrease???
 
I think that you need to see what happens in the next couuple of cycles. All things being equal there is nothing in the protocol that says decrease. They talk a lot about patience pants here. We just have to wait out the right amount of time and see what they do. :roll:
 
he isn't budging so I guess I will increase to 1.25u. I missed a shot this morning 11/9 because I was in the ER with another cat :sad:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top