11/7 Charlie amps:457, 3.5u, pmps:378, 3.5u

Status
Not open for further replies.

Charliemeow

Member Since 2010
Amps:457, 3.5u
Yucky.
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=24&t=29147
Not sure if that link is gonna work...sorry if it doesn't!
Snow's all gone today- sun is shining. Hopefully charlie's later numbers are just as nice! I can't believe some people (Lori) are still going to the beach in November!
 
Re: 11/7 Charlie amps:457, 3.5u

hi claudia, yep ugg on that amps...but keep on looking at those mid cycles and up when ready if you don't break thru. i use 'when ready' cause i'm hoping you'll see if you read the 'thread' that we are still learning. we are all with you on the journey but your own instincts should come into play too. as a mom i know you have them.
i am so sorry that thread became anything less than positive feedback of what works and what has'nt.
 
Re: 11/7 Charlie amps:457, 3.5u

oh, and the beach thing. it has been in the 90's the last couple of days...today chilling down to 'maybe' a high of low 70's. i don't go in my bathing suit and all, go just to walk, hang, watch the ocean in the shade. actually ended up seeing 'social network' afterwards and it was 2 thumbs up for us.
weather is the reason our rents and mortgages are so CRAZY!
 
Re: 11/7 Charlie amps:457, 3.5u

+5:318
Better drop than yesterday, but nor good enough for me. I will increase tomorrow to 4u.
Wow, 90s in November...hard to believe we're even in the same country! True about your higher cost of living though...you pay dearly for your beautiful weather. We get Cleveland weather on a Cleveland budget! :lol:
I found that thread to be interesting.it just goes to show how little info (especially long-term) there is on prozinc...but a good idea to gather that precious info in one place!
 
what i like there is that in 7 hours he only went up 60 points. that is really good. it could be the insulin or it could even be his own pancrease kicking in a little.
seeeeee? study the numbers. they tell the whole story. well, not the whole story. but most of it.
 
I was impressed by that too. One of these days I've got to not be lazy and do a full curve. His ears are a bit bruisy again, though, so not tomorrow. Sometimes his ears bruise, sometimes they don't. Cats...you can't live with em, can't live without em. They'll be the death of me, that's for sure!
 
if there has been any bouncy going on this would surely indicate the end of it.
i'm kind of thinking we may start seeing some progress from this point on.
 
140 point drop and it was'nt likely it was his low point of the day either.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top