? 11/7/19 Charlotte +10 312 PMPS 322 .25 units +4 332

Charlotte and Lucky’s mom

Member Since 2019
Soo... I thought those yellows yesterday were good but now I think I should increase her dose. Question is .5 or .25f?? I know we are going to bounce bc I’m increasing but... I hate it when she is in the pinks for days. Suggestions anyone????
 
Back
Top