tortie58
Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=82548
Everyday is a drama here. Rosy started in purple & slide to yellow at +6. A surprise low green at PMPS which got me to stall for 15 min. Fed LC+HC & shot her usual 1u. Dipped to 29 at +3 nailbite_smile Throw up after honey, gave hc gravy chuncks & LC...green till +7 rised to blue.
Rosy earned her reducie & Ive decided to shave her dose from 1u to 0.85 in the next cycle.
Today
All is fine in Tortieland. Weather dry but warmer, temp around 26 degrees.
I was busy these couple of days with a friends dog with a carinoma at his tongue. Friends trying chinese herbal for the dog, hope it gets better. Another distant friend, a single lady who is a breeder with 15 beauiful prize winning perssian cat committed suicide. Friends were helping to get the cats adopted immediately. Because those cats are really pretty, they're quickly taken up. Poor thing.
AMPS 434 gave Wiskas + Wellness & 0.85u (shaved dose)
(+food@+2)
AM+5 349
PMPS 295 gave Wiskas +Wellness & 0.85u
PM+3 266 gave steamed chicken
Hope to see a blue tonight.
Hope Rosy can clear the bounce & settle with the new dose.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=82548
Everyday is a drama here. Rosy started in purple & slide to yellow at +6. A surprise low green at PMPS which got me to stall for 15 min. Fed LC+HC & shot her usual 1u. Dipped to 29 at +3 nailbite_smile Throw up after honey, gave hc gravy chuncks & LC...green till +7 rised to blue.
Rosy earned her reducie & Ive decided to shave her dose from 1u to 0.85 in the next cycle.
Today
All is fine in Tortieland. Weather dry but warmer, temp around 26 degrees.
I was busy these couple of days with a friends dog with a carinoma at his tongue. Friends trying chinese herbal for the dog, hope it gets better. Another distant friend, a single lady who is a breeder with 15 beauiful prize winning perssian cat committed suicide. Friends were helping to get the cats adopted immediately. Because those cats are really pretty, they're quickly taken up. Poor thing.
AMPS 434 gave Wiskas + Wellness & 0.85u (shaved dose)
(+food@+2)
AM+5 349
PMPS 295 gave Wiskas +Wellness & 0.85u
PM+3 266 gave steamed chicken
Hope to see a blue tonight.
Hope Rosy can clear the bounce & settle with the new dose.