11/6 Raja AMPS=162

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
11/5
AMPS=100 ~S.5u Lev
+4=109
+8=171
PMPS=165 ~S.5u Lev
+4=140
+8=162
AMPS=162 ~S.5u Lev (3rd cycle)

Yesterday
Morning...Happy election day....I hope! Raja is feeling well it seems but her numbers are inching up. For some reason. Hmmmm. She is eating with relish. She seems happy though so I raised her insulin dose a bit and this is the third cycle. What do you think about that, Raja?
Hope you all have a good Tuesday!! Hugs!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top