11/6/ Punk's amps~141/+1.5~62

Status
Not open for further replies.

Fleapunk

Member Since 2009
More than cut her number in half in uh owah and a half....she's currently slurpin on some HC gravy. This might turn into another tug-of-war with her numbers tonight. I'm so proud of her holding this dose! We may get to a F0.5 pretty soon.
And just because I'm a paranoid loon, I'm bringing her in to the vet to make sure it's not something bad eating up the sugars, I figure a full blood work-up will let me know if something is up.

Happy Caturday night! :mrgreen:
 
Sienne and Gabby said:
That's a lot of green on Punkin's SS. Very pretty!!
It IS pretty! :mrgreen:

Yup, tug-of-war all night, we're only at +3 and after a can of gravy, she's finally up to 69 with the whole night ahead of us.
 
pm+5.5~85

Oy, been a long night with Punk enjoying the gravy. All that gravy and it just kept her in the high fiddies and sixties. I'm so happy to see the 80s. Going against my better judgement, I"m gonna drop her to the F0.5 and keep my fingers crossed, I can't risk her dropping like this when I won't be able to monitor her.

Nice to "see" you too Jen!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top