Lisa & Oberon
Member Since 2020
yesterday: a skip and dose reduction https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...on-earned-7-168-10-267-pmps-261-2-344.255084/
Spiked into the 300s overnight, but he's already diving back down. Cat on a mission, I think.
Spiked into the 300s overnight, but he's already diving back down. Cat on a mission, I think.