11/6 Kit AMPS 215, +2 145, +4 114, PMPS 153, +3 167

This is cycle 7 since she last saw lower than 80. I might not reduce during tech week. We haven't seen limes in ages, and I've been able to manage with higher carb food if I have to go into work. And the depot will be drained some because I need to skip tomorrow night's shot. Maybe I'll wait and see how she does Friday and Saturday before I make the final decision.
 
Back
Top