11/6 DC AMPS=104 +2=124 +4.5=139 +7=164 +11=302 PMPS=337

Status
Not open for further replies.

Noreen&DC&Frisky

Member Since 2010
Hi everyone
It's been a while since I posted. I've been away for the past 10 days with no computer access.
The cats were with me though.
DC's numbers have been all over the place lately and I'm not sure why.
We were at a friends place and she has cats and a dog and only once did DC eat through a bag of treats.
The rest of the time he ate only his own food. While we were there she fed her cats the same food I did.
Unless he found some crumbs hiding somewhere he didn't eat what he wasn't supposed to.

I increased his dose by .25 to 1.5 units 2 days ago and his numbers are much better today. He was back to blue yesterday.

I'll wait a few days and see how it goes.
 
DC got into the dry EVO @ AM +9. He ate about 10 pieces.
Amazing how much a dry LC food increases the BG.
Hopefully tomorrow will be better. I don't like the pinks.
I've been trying to catch him in the LB to do a keytone test. No luck so far, but I'll keep trying.
He's never had keytones, but I like to test when he's high to be sure.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top