11/5 Weezer AMPS 232,+3 227, +5 206, +10.5 219, PMPS 224

Status
Not open for further replies.

Linda for Weezer

Member Since 2011
All is well in Weezer World.

Prayers for all of our friends in need of healing, strength and comfort today.

Yesterday’s Condo

Recap of yesterday
AMPS 267
+5 207
+8 241
PMPS 248
+4.5 234
+8.25 234

Still yellow.

So many of our beans have come down with a case of seasonal ick! I’m thinking FDMB must have been infected with a mutated computer virus/old fashioned in your face cold. To protect ourselves we should all practice safe computing. Wipe down your screen and wash your hands after every session. Take your vitamins and if you get that “darn, I’ve got it feeling” try my favorite feel good remedy, mullein tea. Be well.

Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.
 
Re: 11/5 Weezer AMPS 232

"safe computing" :lol: :lol: I hope Weezer decides to see some blue for you today.
 
Re: 11/5 Weezer AMPS 232

Good morning Linda and Weezer ~O) ~O)

Wishing you a great day :-D "Seasonal Ick" love the term! Let's all avoid it at all costs.

Weezer is nice and steady. She must feel better and her yellow is getting lower yellow. Rest up Linda...I really do believe you will hit her perfect dose and see action...soon. You are doing increases without holding doses too long...it just takes time. I remember the feeling well...August wasn't that long ago and Ollie was flat pink. Hang in there and keep your wonderful positive attitude.
 
Re: 11/5 Weezer AMPS 232

here's to safe computing! :lol: :lol: loved that!

Ok Weezer... your mission today is to find the blues, and stay there. I know you an do it! :-D

enjoy your day today!
 
Re: 11/5 Weezer AMPS 232

Sunshiny yellow AMPS should lead to blue skies and blue numbers Weezer....how about it?
Hope you have a god day...and thanks for the excellent advise....wiping now.... :lol:
 
Re: 11/5 Weezer AMPS 232,+3 227

Hey Miss Weezer - you're sapphire necklace awaits. Get rid of the butter roll and come show off that blue!

Hugs Linda - how's your back today?
 
Re: 11/5 Weezer AMPS 232,+3 227

ah yes, the flat cat . . . punkin's had more than his share of that, but at least it's not a drama cat!

hahaha on the safe computing. i just have allergies - don't think washing my puter will help with that!
 
Re: 11/5 Weezer AMPS 232,+3 227

You'll have to tell me more about the mullein tea - where do you buy it? I drink green teas and Chamomile in the winter. One of these days soon Weezer is going to surprise you! All the flat cycles mean something good is coming soon, my prediction.
 
Re: 11/5 Weezer AMPS 232,+3 227, +5 206

Wow, Weezer's number's sure couldn't be any flatter of yellow.....hopefully, that means pretty blues are coming. Keep up the good work, Linda!
 
Re: 11/5 Weezer AMPS 232,+3 227, +5 206

090725-flat-cat.jpg
 
Re: 11/5 Weezer AMPS 232,+3 227, +5 206

I don't suppose that 1 point lower today than yesterday is significant. :smile: If you want to appreciate Weezer's flatness, check out Zener's SS. :lol: Ollie's SS is amazing. We keep hoping for that too. hope your back is better.
Liz
 
Re: 11/5 Weezer AMPS 232,+3 227, +5 206

Hi guys,
YOu think it's catching through the computer? Then I've been spreading my cold around!! What is mullein tea? I'm going to look for it at the health-food store.

Flat Yellow means blues and greens ahead!!

Enjoy the weekend,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 11/5 Weezer AMPS 232,+3 227, +5 206

WWEEEZZEERR!!!! Not another day in yellow!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Linda you crack me up!!!! Ok...my computer is fortified with anti-virus software so I now feel protected from any bad cold/flu bugs that might be coming across!!

Have a great day. HUGS!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top