11/ 5 Trixie AMPS 179 +2 235 +4 187 PMPS 318 +2 192 +4 132

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

:YMSIGH: ...

Started the new pen last night. If her old pen was bad, are we basically looking at rebuilding her shed, and therefore we may see continued wonkiness for a while?

In light of that, should we still continue to hold the F1.00, or are we good to raise her up to 1.25? The new pen along with her brief green streak on Thursday are muddying up the decision making process for me....thanks for any ideas!

Gotta get ready for work...

Amy
 
Re: 11/ 5 Trixie AMPS 179 +2 235 - DOSE and other Qs

If the old pen was bad, you will be building shed again.
 
Re: 11/ 5 Trixie AMPS 179 +2 235 - DOSE and other Qs

I've had a bad pen or two. It may take a cycle or two to re-stabilize the shed but it's not a matter of needing 5 days. Usually with a bad pen, you get an uneven response. Given that Trixie was in the greens, there may be some bounciness in these numbers. I would see how this cycle goes before making any decisions.
 
Re: 11/ 5 Trixie AMPS 179 +2 235 - DOSE and other Qs

Hi Amy!!! Long time no see!! I hope Trixie's numbers get back to her normal fabulousness. I haven't taken a look at her SS because I'm trying to get to as many condos as possible today, but I know her numbers today aren't what we normally see for her!!

I hope you (and your beading) are doing well!!! Have a great day!!
 
Re: 11/ 5 Trixie AMPS 179 +2 235 +4 187 PMPS 318

:shock: :cry: ...It just keeps getting worse...this suciks. She hasn't seen pink since one weird day back in June. I so don't undestand what has thrown her so far out of regulation after months of being pretty tightly controlled. Yes, I'm beyond frustrated....
 
Re: 11/ 5 Trixie AMPS 179 +2 235 +4 187 PMPS 318

(((Amy))) I'd give the pen a couple cycles to kick in. I'm so sorry.....she has always had such great numbers.

I raised Gracie once on the cycle after I started a new pen. ZOom zoom down....so I think you are smart to give it another cycle (tonight) and see what happens.

Good luck!! Thinking of you.
 
Re: 11/ 5 Trixie AMPS 179 +2 235 +4 187 PMPS 318

CAN'T HELP WITH ANYTHING BUT A BIG HUGGIE....

203601.jpg


sorry...i hope that made you giggle a little...
here's the one we really want you to have...

398475278313.15.jpg.at.ashx
 
Re: 11/ 5 Trixie AMPS 179 +2 235 +4 187 PMPS 318 +2 192

LOL...thanks guys!

Yeah, she's just throwing me for a loop. If it weren't for the green streak, my answer would have been cut-n-dried...time for an increase. I still may increase in the morning...I don't like these number on her at all. I'm off from work for the next 3 days, so I'll be close by for monitoring. We'll see what the rest of the night and AMPS brings us....
 
Re: 11/ 5 Trixie AMPS 179 +2 235 +4 187 PMPS 318 +2 192

Oh yuck on the pink, but blue again just like that. I hope the new juice helps. I think you were smart holding the dose. I did both once and T fell fast! Hang in there. She'll even out for you. ((((Amy))))
 
Re: 11/ 5 Trixie AMPS 179 +2 235 +4 187 PMPS 318 +2 192

Sorry to see a stinks pinkus.....YUCK! We had some high yellows too a few days ago, so I know how you're feeling. :YMHUG:

I hope Trixie is still feeling good and that she comes back down soon.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top