skybar22
Member Since 2010
yesterday
Good Day!
I reduced Morgaine's dose to 3.50 this AM. I have been overfeeding for several days now on the higher dose and was really surprised with her AMPS of 71 because I had to feed her at +5 last cycle and was sure she would be high this AM. She wasn't. I get the feeling she is getting more insulin than she needs so I want to see if she can handle this reduction. I know she hasn't dropped low but if I had not fed her at +5 last night she would have been in the danger zone. We shall see what happens. i can always increase if this isn't working. I have a couple of appointments this week and need her to be safe. Last night I went out with friends and was worried about her the whole time. Then this AM 71 after lots of food last night just floored me. She needs to lose some ounces and is now probably gaining them. Will weigh her this weekend.
Good Day!
I reduced Morgaine's dose to 3.50 this AM. I have been overfeeding for several days now on the higher dose and was really surprised with her AMPS of 71 because I had to feed her at +5 last cycle and was sure she would be high this AM. She wasn't. I get the feeling she is getting more insulin than she needs so I want to see if she can handle this reduction. I know she hasn't dropped low but if I had not fed her at +5 last night she would have been in the danger zone. We shall see what happens. i can always increase if this isn't working. I have a couple of appointments this week and need her to be safe. Last night I went out with friends and was worried about her the whole time. Then this AM 71 after lots of food last night just floored me. She needs to lose some ounces and is now probably gaining them. Will weigh her this weekend.