11/5 Miss Kitty AMPS 386

Status
Not open for further replies.

april925

Member Since 2011
Didn't get too much checking in on the weekend, but when I did, she was lower than her pre-shot numbers have been lately.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top