11/5 Chester's pmps 195

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jaye and Chester

Member Since 2010
I'm assuming this is a combo of things: bounce from the lower numbers last night, the extra snacks and the delayed shot for the time change adjustment. I hope Chester is fine with this higher number, because I'm fine with it today. BUSY day and no time to fret over numbers. He'll no doubt drop...usually does.

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=28982
 
Re: 11/5 Chester's amps 338

Nice of Chester to give you a worry free number so you can get your stuff done....but then again this is Chester we are talking about. :roll:
Have a nice day Jaye.
 
Re: 11/5 Chester's amps 338

Sometimes these kitties just know when we could use a day off from worrying about low numbers .. of course, that's when they usually decide to go low but hoping today chester let's you get done what you need to get done .. have a great weekend guys!
 
Yup, Chester enjoys surprising me. Today's pmps, for example, is a bit of a surprise. Guess I'll be watching a little more carefully tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top