Sarah & Charlie-cat
Member Since 2022
Yesterday
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-4-charlie-amps-115-3-81-5-80-8-122-pmps-117-3-70.283227/
I decided to hold the dose at least one more cycle. He did drop below 80 yesterday but the rest of his PM numbers were over 100. I'll be home to poke him extra today grading papers. Tomorrow, I'm gone all day.
I desperately need to sleep. Was up late arguing with my husband about why he cannot seem to do things like laundry or vacuuming.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-4-charlie-amps-115-3-81-5-80-8-122-pmps-117-3-70.283227/
I decided to hold the dose at least one more cycle. He did drop below 80 yesterday but the rest of his PM numbers were over 100. I'll be home to poke him extra today grading papers. Tomorrow, I'm gone all day.
I desperately need to sleep. Was up late arguing with my husband about why he cannot seem to do things like laundry or vacuuming.
