11/5 Biscuit AMPS 248 +3 172 +9 293 PMPS 368 +2 297 Dose still ok?

ShannonandBiscuit

Member Since 2019
Yesterday

Want to make sure we should stay at this reduced dose. Biscuits preshot numbers are higher, but as I understand it we’re dosing based on Nadir so the fact that he’s still reacting blues and greens is good?? Just want to check in for tomorrow. Going to try to get a +4 and a + 6 tonight before bed just to track his progress. I was out today and so I don’t know what his afternoon numbers were.
 
You have seen some decent greens on this dose. I'd hold at least another day, then reevaluate. Looks like there may be some action tonight.
 
Back
Top