Cindy loves Tansi
Member Since 2021
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-4-tansi-amps94-5-86-9-86-pmps112-4-90.295460/
I think I will give it another day or two and increase dose again
Have a great day everyone
I think I will give it another day or two and increase dose again
Have a great day everyone
