11/4 Pickle AMPS 135 +5 86 +6 72 +7 74 PMPS 99 +5 89

So good (and kind of odd, too) that as soon as you switched to TR, Pickle (or I should say Pickle's pancreas) seemingly got the message to WAKE UP. Great numbers, K.
 
So good (and kind of odd, too) that as soon as you switched to TR, Pickle (or I should say Pickle's pancreas) seemingly got the message to WAKE UP. Great numbers, K.
Isn't that such weird timing? I noticed he was showing some movement on the 2.25u and I didn't want to slow momentum right as we got a glimmer. I thought maybe we were ready to push so I said heck it, we'll give it a go. As you can see, I had just about everything thrown at me at once, haha!
 
Back
Top