11/4 Olive PMPS 290 A bounce after today's lovely greens

OlivesMom

Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-135-3-128-5-110-6-137-9.238042/#post-2672755

It was a great day for Olive. She stayed in some great greens, barely touched the lime, then she's bounced back up into the yellow +11. Technically she earned another reduction today, right? But what do I do since she's so high right now. I'm afraid if I reduce the dose to the 0.1 that she'll really go high tonight. I've been trying to access the site all day but I haven't been able to connect. Shot time is in 40 minutes. Any suggestions? I feel that I should hold at the .25
 
Back
Top