11/4 Mike's Buddy PMPS#205

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mike&Buddy

Member Since 2011
Last few shoots where not condo'd because we are not feeling very well for the last few days. Using an old laptop now since my desktop died, and schedule has been a tad late because of both. @-)

Also to add a few guardian kitty's with very large baseball bats are giving me support to try and stick to a firm shoot of the same dose. Good thing those are big bats people, I have a hard bean. :razz:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top