11/4 Jack 351 @AMPS, day 3 on 6units

Jack & Mopem'sMom

Member Since 2020
We are seeing lower numbers on the 6 units, but bigger swings, and Jack's appetite was not changed by the cerenia yesterday. I think he is just being a picky beast right now. Still working on bloodtests scheduling and back-and-forth with the vet clinic. Also, he is sunning himself in one of the only spots I can't get to him in, so no BG readings since this morning. He seems fine, quite content, so I'm not wanting to pull him out from his coveted spot in the family room. He truly is the King of Difficult Pets.

Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-3-jack-324-amps-pancreas-test-question.270383/
 
We are seeing lower numbers on the 6 units, but bigger swings, and Jack's appetite was not changed by the cerenia yesterday. I think he is just being a picky beast right now. Still working on bloodtests scheduling and back-and-forth with the vet clinic. Also, he is sunning himself in one of the only spots I can't get to him in, so no BG readings since this morning. He seems fine, quite content, so I'm not wanting to pull him out from his coveted spot in the family room. He truly is the King of Difficult Pets.

Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-3-jack-324-amps-pancreas-test-question.270383/
It took Lando a few days of cerenia to have a bit of an appetite change. I hope Jack comes around! Are Black cats known as difficult ;) because if so Jack and Lando can be difficult royalty!
Surf safely Jack
 
Back
Top