Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member Since 2020
We are seeing lower numbers on the 6 units, but bigger swings, and Jack's appetite was not changed by the cerenia yesterday. I think he is just being a picky beast right now. Still working on bloodtests scheduling and back-and-forth with the vet clinic. Also, he is sunning himself in one of the only spots I can't get to him in, so no BG readings since this morning. He seems fine, quite content, so I'm not wanting to pull him out from his coveted spot in the family room. He truly is the King of Difficult Pets.
Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-3-jack-324-amps-pancreas-test-question.270383/
Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-3-jack-324-amps-pancreas-test-question.270383/