11/30 TIFIL AMPS 332, +5 364, +8.5 334, PMPS 449, +3 298

Status
Not open for further replies.

ISIL&TIFIL

Member Since 2011
High numbers as usual, I am waiting for the 6 cycles to pass....

Can there be a possibility that tıfıl has Hyperadrenocorticism (cushing's sydrome) ? what are the symptoms of this illness? My vet didn't make any test for this, should I want him to? or am I going crazy with these crazy numbers :(
 
Generally, we don't consider evaluating for a high dose condition until a cat is getting 6.0u or more of insulin. At this point, I'd suggest you follow the Tight Regulation Protocol closely and see how Tifil does.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top