11/30 Rufus AMPS 246 after skipped shot last night.

Status
Not open for further replies.

RuBee

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo

Hey there, everybody!

Well, Rufus is doing rather well after yesterday's dip & skip. I gave him the dose reduction (1.00u) - I know his shed is empty, but Rufus is very cranky when he dips into the 40s, and I like to try to prevent that as best as I can.

All in all, it's a good start to the morning and everyone appears to be in a good mood (no more bunny-kicking mom when she tries to test him!)

Now, I think we should start off the day with some hot chocolate (... despite the fact that it's going to be in the 70s today).

Have a good one!
 
Good morning! I agree, after a skipped shot this is a really nice number.. bright sunny yellow .. hoping rufus comes down just a bit for you today .. have a great day guys!
 
you got me laughing this am...dip & skip...bunny-kickin...

then you got my full attention with your weather report! we heading your way...sounds like we can just camp out in your yard!
 
Good catch last night! FWIW, I would have gotten another test in just to make sure that the numbers were coming back up. Good luck with the new dose!
 
I totally agree with Sienne! That 46 was a real cliff hanger....
Actually, the no shot for kitty doesn't rally translate into a night off for the Mama... :lol:
This is a good place to start today...hoping he likes his new dose! Happy Tuesday Bee!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top