Josie & Ripley (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday, earned reducie 
Yesterday recap:
AMPS: 134
+3: 147
+6: 69
+8: 58
+9: 57
+10: 64
PMPS: 76 <---decreased dose
+3: 75
+6: 75
Good morning, LL!! ☼☼☼
Sending healing vines to PurrFace and Tigger, and all others who need 'em ♥
Thanks for the visits last night Mariko and Wendy.
Ripley is doing very well today.
I reduced her dose last night ~ earned after spending some time in good numbers. :thumbup
Her appy is good, but not great. She isn't showing signs of nausea, so maybe she's getting tired of her Wellness Turkey (talkin to Trixie, Ripley?). So this morning I added a T. of Friskies T&G, and she chowed down. Not quite CPC yet, but she's taking a break (or waiting for me to move her bowl to her rocking chair, for breffis-in-rocker).
I also have noticed a little more water-drinking since yesterday morning.
But it isn't consistently more drinking throughout the day ~ just the last 2 mornings. Keeping an eye on that. Not concerned, just an observation. (Since I've been giving Ripley fluids as of Feb., she actually doesn't really drink water very often anymore; so I just take mental notes when she does. She still sometimes jumps in the tub and squawks for tub water, just for old time sake.)
She's due for a vetty visit this week anyway ~ tests just to make sure that infection she had a month ago is gone. I'm also going to have her BP checked.
But for now she is resting on her rocker, giving me cute squinty-eyes looks. Time to go dote on my girl.
Have a great Caturday, everyone!
Yesterday recap:
AMPS: 134
+3: 147
+6: 69
+8: 58
+9: 57
+10: 64
PMPS: 76 <---decreased dose
+3: 75
+6: 75
Good morning, LL!! ☼☼☼
Sending healing vines to PurrFace and Tigger, and all others who need 'em ♥
Thanks for the visits last night Mariko and Wendy.
Ripley is doing very well today.
I reduced her dose last night ~ earned after spending some time in good numbers. :thumbup
Her appy is good, but not great. She isn't showing signs of nausea, so maybe she's getting tired of her Wellness Turkey (talkin to Trixie, Ripley?). So this morning I added a T. of Friskies T&G, and she chowed down. Not quite CPC yet, but she's taking a break (or waiting for me to move her bowl to her rocking chair, for breffis-in-rocker).
I also have noticed a little more water-drinking since yesterday morning.
But it isn't consistently more drinking throughout the day ~ just the last 2 mornings. Keeping an eye on that. Not concerned, just an observation. (Since I've been giving Ripley fluids as of Feb., she actually doesn't really drink water very often anymore; so I just take mental notes when she does. She still sometimes jumps in the tub and squawks for tub water, just for old time sake.)
She's due for a vetty visit this week anyway ~ tests just to make sure that infection she had a month ago is gone. I'm also going to have her BP checked.
But for now she is resting on her rocker, giving me cute squinty-eyes looks. Time to go dote on my girl.
Have a great Caturday, everyone!