11/30 Raja AMPS=238

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
11/29
AMPS=190 ~F.50u Lev (12th cycle)
+4=192
+8=102
PMPS=155 ~F.50u Lev
+4=107
+8=199
AMPS=238 ~S.75u Lev (increased dose 1st cycle)

Yesterday
Happy last day of November! Raja is celebrating by getting an increase in her dose. She didn't quite get into greens and well, we shall see if this is what she has been asking for with these awful numbers. (nice numbers for anyone other than Raja...just to clarify....she is usually a nice green girl)
Hope you all have a nice Wednesday....hugs!
 
Raja, 'tis the season to GO GREEN!!!

Hi Pat,
Good luck with the dose increase; we want to see Raja back in her usual numbers again soon!

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top