Chrispooky12
Member Since 2021
I had to work today & I'm pretty sure Panzer dipped pretty low. My roommate texted me when he got back from the dentist @+6 & said he was not acting right, very sleepy. I told him to do different things & finally he responded to the refrigerator opening & lunch meat coming out of it LOL. I gave him his PMPS shot @169. I have never shooted him that low. I will probably be up all night with him & he may earn a reduction. I have my hypo kit ready but won't use it unless absolutely necessary! I'm all about bringing his #s up on his own if possible. Hoping for the best! https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...mps-180-148-3-141-4-149-5-143-6-163-7.256065/

