Mocha aka Cold Play
Member Since 2015
Looking to monitor later in the cycles today and tomorrow before deciding on increasing the dose again. Still having urine issues near the box. Even added more light to the large tote and thought it would resolve. Can't think like a cat. She did the same with her low litter open box. She had a few good days. Probably a problem because of the diabetes.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...5-474-pmps-416-hold-dose.148364/#post-1546403
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...5-474-pmps-416-hold-dose.148364/#post-1546403