carfurby (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-29-furball-10-227-amps-317-pmps-337-2-225.207220/
Furball was happy & purry this morning. She is only getting down to blue, so I increased her dose this morning.
Sending prayers for Angela and Phoebe (@Phoebes) and for Tracey and Jones (@Tracey&Jones).
Furball was happy & purry this morning. She is only getting down to blue, so I increased her dose this morning.
Sending prayers for Angela and Phoebe (@Phoebes) and for Tracey and Jones (@Tracey&Jones).
