11/30 Chnoudi AMPS 372 +2 315 +4 269 +6 234 +8 173 +10 146 PMPS 232 +2 340 +3 301 +4 200

It's always nice to see blue.:cool::cool:
Paws crossed for PMPS.

I'm not saying anything else as I know chnoudi reads her posts and likes to mess with our heads.:p
 
She's just toying with us:rolleyes:

You don't usually see the full effect of the dose for a few cycles, this is because it takes time for the depot to fill.
So her getting into the blues in these first cycles is a good sign. With any luck as the depot fills you will see the range come down a bit.
With George cycle 4 after the increase I would start to see the full effect of the dose. Chnoudi took 5 cycles to see green when you took the dose up to 1.5u. Let's see if she repeats that, or maybe she'll show you sooner. Only Chnoudi knows, and she's keeping it a secret for now.
 
She's just toying with us:rolleyes:

You don't usually see the full effect of the dose for a few cycles, this is because it takes time for the depot to fill.
So her getting into the blues in these first cycles is a good sign. With any luck as the depot fills you will see the range come down a bit.
With George cycle 4 after the increase I would start to see the full effect of the dose. Chnoudi took 5 cycles to see green when you took the dose up to 1.5u. Let's see if she repeats that, or maybe she'll show you sooner. Only Chnoudi knows, and she's keeping it a secret for now.
ΟΟh I understood. Yes, I have noticed this with previous increases but I thought it was random! So, I'm waiting .. it takes patience. I have to work on this. Patience is not one of my virtues :D
 
I suffered from a bad case of ITF, (Itchy Trigger Finger) with George and his FD. Patience is hard, when all you want is to see your little girl get healthy.

Good job on the tests last night. She had a nice curve going on.
" Ιtchy Trigger Finger" Haha!! What a funny expression! I did not know her! Yeees, that's how I feel too . Last night the curve was steep at first and that's why I stayed up to watch it. However these overnight stays are exhausting. I will have to rethink having a human-baby someday :p:p
 
I will have to rethink having a human-baby someday :p:p
:joyful::joyful::joyful::joyful: Think of it as training:p

I used to shoot at 7am and 7pm, it meant that my +5 was 11pm so I could get, more or less a normal nights sleep for me, though sometimes I did go BTB (back to bed) after his breakfast, and it also mean't that when I needed to go out in the morning I would be a few hours into the cycle so I knew if it was OK to go out, or if I needed to leave extra food to keep him from going to low.

That worked better for me than a 101m/10pm shooting schedule, which is what I started with.
 
:joyful::joyful::joyful::joyful: Think of it as training:p

I used to shoot at 7am and 7pm, it meant that my +5 was 11pm so I could get, more or less a normal nights sleep for me, though sometimes I did go BTB (back to bed) after his breakfast, and it also mean't that when I needed to go out in the morning I would be a few hours into the cycle so I knew if it was OK to go out, or if I needed to leave extra food to keep him from going to low.

That worked better for me than a 101m/10pm shooting schedule, which is what I started with.
Οhh, I understood, yes 7am-7pm looks a bit better. I may have to apply it too. Anyway, when this situation with covid is over, I will definitely need to adapt the program to my work and my habits. Quarantine is awful but as far as diabetes is concerned it helps a lot !!!
 
Back
Top