? 11/3 Toby PMPS 720 +2 657

Kate & Toby

Member Since 2019
Hi guys, hope you've all had lovely sundays.

I did a curve on Toby today, 10 days on Lev. and he was so high all day, didnt seem to have any effect of insulin, even after having some better days in the last few days. I want to increase his dose to 1.75iu do you all agree or do I need to wait?

He is a bouncy chap so I'm thinking today is the bounce from a lower number yesterday?

As always thank you for your help and guidance.
 
Back
Top