Tinker's Mom
Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-29-tinker-amps-170-pmps-97-am-i-ok.221061/
I have read the TR protocol and I still don't understand it. I am supposed to reduce if he goes under 50 or maintains blue for 1 week? I thought someone mentioned 6 cycles but the thing I printed out said a week.
Anyway can someone look at my sheet please? We just moved to a new house 2 days ago things are crazy. I am feeding him right now. He hasn't been eating as much because of the stress. I am not sure how much to give him.
I am grateful for you all.
I have read the TR protocol and I still don't understand it. I am supposed to reduce if he goes under 50 or maintains blue for 1 week? I thought someone mentioned 6 cycles but the thing I printed out said a week.
Anyway can someone look at my sheet please? We just moved to a new house 2 days ago things are crazy. I am feeding him right now. He hasn't been eating as much because of the stress. I am not sure how much to give him.
I am grateful for you all.
Last edited:
thank you for your help and concern!!