11/3 oliver twist amps 319; pmps 406; +4-262;

Status
Not open for further replies.

ecurie

Member Since 2012
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=82420
Finally done traveling! Yeah. Internet will be up on Tuesday I will clean up Oliver's spreadsheet then. Until then its all I can do to get his test numbers entered using my phone. Some of the missing info..his dose is 2.5. Shot time is 7:20. We used central time (daylight savings) for all his shots. Now that we are on eastern time. When daylight savings ends we will still be at 7:30.
I'm guessing we should increase his dose to 2.75? Nervous nellie didn't want to change while we were traveling.

Hugs and wishes for great days. Sending prayers for all who aren't feeling so very well.. and extra prayers for all our beans who are getting through tough times

Mary and oliver
 
Re: 11/3 oliver twist amps 319; pmps 406; +4-262; dose incre

Hi Mary!!

Glad you are done travelling. On the surface, it looks like Ollie could use a dose increase. I'm always a little skeptical when I see a 400 PS number and no tests during the day....how low did he get? However, based on the days when you do have tests at the 2.5u dose, I'd say you can go up to 2.75u but only if you are able now to get a +2 and a mid cycle test so we can see what he's up to ;-) ;-) :-D :-D

Glad you are safe and sound!!
 
Re: 11/3 oliver twist amps 319; pmps 406; +4-262; dose incre

Thanx very much. We will get more tests now that we are not bouncing down the road. Hoping he just slides softly to good nunbers.
XOXO Mary, AND Oliver

Mary, Mark and Oliver
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top