milo
Member Since 2011
Sorry I do not have a condo from yesterday, my schedule was nuts. Milo seems to be doing alot of surfing in the green when I give him his normal dose of 1.25, when I stall and shoot a reduced of course it makes the numbers bigger the next day, my question is based on his data in the evening, would it be wise for me to shoot his full dose tonight?? I am stalling right now because he isnt rising as of yet... I am still a little confused about his "surfing" and shooting when he is low, and finding that right dose. Can someone help me be a little clearer on this? and maybe have a sugestion as of what to do?
Today's numbers:
amps / 133
+3 / 159
+6 / 82
+7 / 69
+8 / 64
+10 / 82
+12 / 73
Today's numbers:
amps / 133
+3 / 159
+6 / 82
+7 / 69
+8 / 64
+10 / 82
+12 / 73