11/29 Tidus AMPS 215 +3/232 +6/223 PMPS 249 +6/260

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 11/29 Tidus AMPS 215 +3/232 +6/223

How's Tidus doing? I'm glad you increased his dose.

Jenn -- I'd suggest you keep records of the readings you get off of your blood ketone meter vs. the ketostix. That's the only way you can draw any conclusions about what the readings from each mean.
 
Re: 11/29 Tidus AMPS 215 +3/232 +6/223

(ALSO POSTED IN 11/28 CONDO) He is eating a good amount. Drinking, but less than usual. Going to add water to his food. Urine ketone test showed trace/small today 11/30. called in to vet, just monitoring him for now since blood ketone monitor still says low.

I'm keeping track of the ketone blood meter reading's but it just says "LO", nothing more specific
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top