11/29 Rufus PMBG 50, 46

Status
Not open for further replies.

RuBee

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo

144 AMPS, with our new dose of 1.25u. Good Morning, y'all! We woke up happy after our dipping our toes in the 40s last night, and we seem to be feeling quite fine today. There's not much to say quite yet, but I'm sure Rufus will have plenty to do and say today. We'll be back.

Have a good day, everyone. :)
 
Re: 11/29 Rufus AMPS 144

Good morning guys! What a nice start to the day .. mid blue which means you can easily see some more greens later on today .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 11/29 Rufus AMPS 144, +7 112, PMBG *50* - ARRGH!... Help

ohmygod_smile Rufus is playing his favorite game - The Drive My Mom Crazy At Dinnertime Game!I'm going to be SERIOUSLY screwed up if I delay more.

Rufus uttered, as he was forcing me to chase him around the kitchen, (not interested in being tested right now thank you very much), "Mudder... I want to go back to .50u! Hurry it up!". I would also like to get back to .50u - it seems to carry much less risk of visits from the Hypopotamus.
 
Re: 11/29 Rufus AMPS 144, +7 112, PMBG *50* - ARRGH!... help

I can test even if I have to hog tie him. In fact, I shall test right now (it's been about 15min. since his last).
 
I wouldn't shoot a 46, and if you can't stall anymore... you may have to skip tonight.. or seriously BCS.
Maybe skipping tonight will empty his shed. What do you think?
 
Bee, you are already off your original schedule from last night, right?
Maybe skipping tonight's shot might be the way to go....what do you think?
 
I thought about skipping initially, but I wanted to run that by some experienced Lantus-ers first. Rufus is acting every bit as rotten and ornery as he always does when he's under 60. Skipping would be preferable to me, I just wanted to make sure it would be OK for him.
 
I think he'll get back on track in no time. And, maybe, if his numbers aren't too high tomorrow, you could even try a doseshave. Let's see what others have to say about that.
 
... I can start over at his regular time tomorrow, can't I? That makes sense, but sometimes what makes sense to me turns out to be quite nonsensical.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top