Good morning!
You're doing great! I might have suggested shooting 1.0u if I'd been awake.
If you don't mind, let me provide a bit of Lantus philosophy. Ideally, you want to work your way down to shooting progressively lower numbers. I was a TR Protocol user. With TR, ultimately you are able to shoot any number above 50 (with some exceptions). SLGS isn't quite as aggressive but the idea is to be able to shoot pretty much anything above 90. It looks like you've shot your full dose with a pre-shot in the 180s. You'll want to think about what the next lowest number is that you would feel comfortable shooting so when Prince has a pre-shot close to that number, you'll be mentally prepared.
It helps (or it helped me) to remember that Lantus onset isn't until about +2 for most cats. You're also feeding your cat at shot time. Along with insulin from the previous cycle wearing off, both of these factors cause numbers to keep rising until onset begins. Granted, at this point, it's a bit hard to see this kind of pattern on Prince's spreadsheet. (I can't quite tell where his nadir typically falls, either.) The more data you accumulate, the easier it will be so have a handle on Prince's patterns.