Lisa & Oberon
Member Since 2020
yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...3-5-51-4-5-46-7-65-9-58-pmps-68-3-118.284053/
Biggest spike he's had lately (other than after a skip, that is), but he's leveling off and maybe already on the way back down? Not sure yet whether this is a bounce from yesterday's 46 or a response to the lower dose. Looks like we'll stick with this dose for now.
Biggest spike he's had lately (other than after a skip, that is), but he's leveling off and maybe already on the way back down? Not sure yet whether this is a bounce from yesterday's 46 or a response to the lower dose. Looks like we'll stick with this dose for now.