11/29 Noni PMPS~230

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi there Wendy,

I was thinking, but check the Purple , she got some purple few days times, can I decrease ! ?
 
I think the stickie says you reduce the dose if they go three times under 50 for a long term diabetes cat, but only shave the dose if she has a habit of doses not sticking.. the pinks could be bounces so i dont think you take that into account . Maybe an expert will come soon and give their input but I would personally try a 0.25IU reduction and see what happens. If it doesnt work you just go back up again!
 
Hi Aseel. I'm glad Noni had a green morning. I'm sorry but I can't help with the dose decrease question. I just wanted to drop in and say hello and see how Noni is doing. I hope the PM is just a bounce. I'm sure someone with more experience will drop in with advice on the dose.

Have a great morning. I believe you're going to have a nice weather.
 
0.25 we were planning last time, I will wait and see until morning shot, if anyone says otherwise, if not I will decrease on AM shot.

thank Wendy hope Tiggy is doing well now ?
 
Hello John, always happy to see you, Noni is doing ok, hope Frosty is doing well too ?

I believe so, I will go to bed and set an alarm to check on her +4 I hope .. alarms stopped waking me up these days, today I was 1 hour late on her AM shot :oops:

so I asked mum to call and wake me up haha she likes doing the alarm job

you have a good day you and Frosty ;)
 
Tiggy is all happy .. his sutures are healing nicely and he is full of energy. We put him back on antibiotics a couple of days ago because the diarrhea came back and he is ok again - we are hopign it doesnt come back when we finish this course.

Your mum likes to wake you up at 4am??? I would so not be pleased by that!!
 
Hahaha well not 4 am ! I wouldn't like it too 8 am ! But yea mum is alerted all the time, she's afraid that she might miss something if she sleeps continuously ;p poor mama

So happy to hear that Tiggy is good now. Hope it doesn't come back again.

Noni is having runny eyes and nose I'm a fraid it's a flu so I'm taking her to the vet on Saturday since its off tomorrow. To check her breathing too, although its getting little better but the runny eyes and nose now! She doesn't let me rest for a while ;/ and yea .. Heat is getting more serious hahah


Have a good one Wendy, and Mr. Tiggy ;)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top