11/29 Morgaine PMPS 203

Status
Not open for further replies.

skybar22

Member Since 2010
yesterday

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: Oh what a difference a day makes. I was so surprised last night to see her go green and stay there and then to wake up with a 64! I tested again and it was 59 so no mistaking the green. I am always a little apprehensive to shoot the larger dose but i did it and at +1 she was 83. Will be keeping a close eye on her today. I am convinced there is just no way to figure out these kitties and now expect the unexpected. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: After that definite partial fur shot yesterday I was pleasantly surprised by her numbers.

I stayed out in the living room all night and slept in my big comfy chair so i could be with Morgaine and test her. Another couple of days and we should be able to get back into the bedroom. Last night I found her in the cupboard, on the dry pee pads. I am not sure why she does that since she is definitely using that area to do her business. She was just relaxing there, alert but sprawled out looking adorable. I also love it when her BG is in the normal range and there is no PD/PU. Her frequency of peeing just drops off and all seems normal, including her negative pee strip.

Hope you all have a nice day!
 
Re: 11/29 Morgaine AMPS 64

What a lovely string of green! Less juice, better numbers? Must be the shed talking. Whoever it is, it sounds great!

Dual purpose pee pads! Sometimes bed, sometimes toilet; depends on what the moment requires! :lol:
 
Re: 11/29 Morgaine AMPS 64

Morgaine has some competition....
I left the door open to the office last night, and somebody peed all over my desk ohmygod_smile

GORGEOUS NUMBERS, MIZ M!!
 
Re: 11/29 Morgaine AMPS 64

mybuddybinks said:
Morgaine has some competition....
I left the door open to the office last night, and somebody peed all over my desk ohmygod_smile
Why do these little stinkers do that? So far, since we put the pads down, she is using them exclusively. Now i am hoping we can retrain to a LB with a new and "attracting" clumping litter. Should be interesting.
 
Re: 11/29 Morgaine AMPS 64,+1 83,+2 95

mine are very attracted to the Arm & Hammer Essentials, but I'm guessing you mean something specifically made to attract them.

I have no doubt that whoever messed my desk is commenting on the time I spend in the office...
they HATE it. :razz:
 
Re: 11/29 Morgaine AMPS 64,+1 83,+2 95

mybuddybinks said:
mine are very attracted to the Arm & Hammer Essentials, but I'm guessing you mean something specifically made to attract them.
Yes, I am waiting for Dr. Elsey's Precious Cat "Cat Attract" Litter which got some really good reviews on Amazon. Of course there is no guarantee that she will even try it.
 
Re: 11/29 Morgaine AMPS 64,+1 83,+2 95,+3 94,+6 136

I agree, Rosalie, whatever we expect, it's always something different. :lol: :lol: :lol: Great numbers for Morgaine! Zener got on his piddle pad a few times too. Not to pee, just to lay there. It was quite puzzling to us. :smile:
Liz
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top