11/29 Mandarin AMPS 91, +5 71, +8 70/ Walter AMBG 65, +17 73, +20 96

Mandarin'sMom

Member Since 2014
Yesterday's condo

The 65 this morning was Walter's lowest pre-shot in a while and since I knew that I wouldn't be home all morning, I decided to skip his shot. He's still in green - so I am even more glad that he didn't get any juice. Mandarin is doing a nice job on his small dose.

I am still not feeling the greatest, but I survived my 5-hour volunteer shift at the shelter this morning. At least 3 of those hours, I was walking dogs and running them in the yard in 28-degree weather. Just glad that it wasn't as windy as yesterday. ...and that I don't have anything else going on today. Just hanging out at home with my zoo.
 
Those sure are nice numbers your boys are giving you! Looks like that itty bitty amount of juice is all that Mandarin needs. Support the pancreas for a while longer and hopefully.......:D:smuggrin:
I'm sorry to hear you're not feeling well. Curl up with an animal or two or three and rest.
 
"Every day in every way I am feeling better and better." (My dear Aunt, who lived to be 99, used to repeat this to herself whenever she felt something coming on.)

The boys are looking great!
 
Back
Top