Previous post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-24-lulu-pmps-280-3-333-amps-390-5-366.295972/
Hello,
Lulu's levels are still a bit high :/ not sure if I should increase to 1.25 again or hold on 1 unit? But I'll hold on 1 unit for a few days to make sure before increasing
Thanks
Hello,
Lulu's levels are still a bit high :/ not sure if I should increase to 1.25 again or hold on 1 unit? But I'll hold on 1 unit for a few days to make sure before increasing
Thanks